Keep America/Keep Arizona Beautiful Affiliate Program

The affiliate program of Keep Arizona Beautiful helps us create a strong and effective statewide network of motivated, connected citizens and communities to fulfill our common mission.

Find out more, click here!

Directory of KAZB Affiliates

June Nickell
520-387-6122
Email: bobjun1@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.ajochamber.com/ai1ec_event/ajo-garden-club-clean-up/ 

Berry Larson
928-289-9551
Email: blarson@azcorrections.gov
Web: www.azcorrections.gov 

J.B Shaw
602-771-5613
Email: Shaw.Joseph@azdeq.gov
Web: www.azdeq.gov 

Patricia Powers-Zermeño
602.712.7114
Email: ppowers-zermeno@azdot.gov
Web: www.azdot.gov/AdoptaHighway 

Glen Wiltse
928-763-9400 x259
Email: Gwiltse@bullheadcity.com
Web: www.bullheadcity.com 

Robyn Jacobs
623-349-6320
Email:  rjacobs@buckeyeaz.gov
Web: www.buckeyeaz.gov 

Britt Allen
1137 W. Houser Road
Eloy, AZ 85131
Email: ballen@ci.eloy.az.us
Web: http://eloyaz.org

 

Lyndy Hunt
480-727-1510
Email: essteeminaz@gmail.com

Blake King
928-925-8587
Email: glassking.recycle@gmail.com
Web: glasskingrnr.com 

Evelyn Howell
623-882-7807, 623-882-7756
Email: Evelyn.Howell@goodyearaz.gov
Web: goodyearaz.gov 

Michael O’Dell
928-241-0293
Email: mwodell@gmail.com 

Christy Sangster Begay
928.475.2326
Email: christymsangster@yahoo.com

Ellen Albert
928.680.1211
Web: lhcaz.gov 

Chris Burnside
Email: cburnside@kayentownship-nsn.gov
Web: http://kayentatownship-nsn.gov/Home/

Tom Waldeck, Executive Director
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Tel: 602.262.4820
Email: tom@keepphxbeautiful.org
Web: keepphxbeautiful.org

Tiffany Gillo
928-777-1126
Email: Tiffany.Gillo@prescott-az.gov 

John Day, Board Director
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480.264.2570
Email: john.day@thomsonreuters.com
Web: http://keepscottsdalebeautiful.org/

Nicole Corey
480.628.3903
Email: contact@naturalrestorations.org
Web: naturalrestorations.org 

Mapuana Urquijo
928.565.2226
Email: murquijo@originmine.com

Diane Dempsey
928-683-6503
Email: ddempsey@gilabendaz.org

Jill McCutcheon
928-204-1185
Email: srecycles@esedona.net 

Jerry Haws
602-273-2014
Email: Jerry.Haws@phoenix.gov  

James (Jay) Rasco
928-235-1861
Email: jyrasco1936@gmail.com
Web:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/440072419372189/?fref=ts

Joan Lionetti, Executive Director
Tucson, AZ 85726
Tel: 520-791-3109
Web: http://www.tucsoncleanandbeautiful.org/
Email: tcb@tucsonaz.gov

Morgan O’Connor
928-773-1976 x1017
Email: moconnor@xanterra.com 

 

Become An Affiliate Now

Fill Out Our New Affiliate Form

Please include your organization’s information, and upload a color logo (.jpg or .png is preferred at least 300 px wide).

Name of Contact (required)

Name of Organization (required)

Street Address (required)

City (required)

State (required)

Zip Code (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Submit Your Logo (optional)