[Google_Maps_WD id=1 map=1]

Keep America/Keep Arizona Beautiful Affiliate Program

The affiliate program of Keep Arizona Beautiful helps us create a strong and effective statewide network of motivated, connected citizens and communities to fulfill our common mission.

Find out more, click here!

[title size=”2″ content_align=”left” style_type=”double solid” sep_color=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” class=”” id=””]Directory of KAZB Affiliates[/title]
[accordian]
[toggle title=”Ajo Garden Club” open=”yes”]

June Nickell
520-387-6122
Email: bobjun1@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.ajochamber.com/ai1ec_event/ajo-garden-club-clean-up/ [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Arizona Department of Corrections-ASPC Winslow” open=”no”]

Berry Larson
928-289-9551
Email: blarson@azcorrections.gov
Web: www.azcorrections.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Arizona Department of Environmental Quality (Sustainability Programs Unit)” open=”no”]

J.B Shaw
602-771-5613
Email: Shaw.Joseph@azdeq.gov
Web: www.azdeq.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Arizona Department of Transportation (Adopt a Highway Volunteer Program)” open=”no”]

Patricia Powers-Zermeño
602.712.7114
Email: ppowers-zermeno@azdot.gov
Web: www.azdot.gov/AdoptaHighway [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bullhead City Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Glen Wiltse
928-763-9400 x259
Email: Gwiltse@bullheadcity.com
Web: www.bullheadcity.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”City of Bisbee, Public Works” open=”no”]

Andy Haratyk
520-432-6002
Email: aharatyk@cityofbisbee.com
Web: www.cityofbisbee.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”City of Buckeye” open=”no”]

Robyn Jacobs
623-349-6320
Email:  rjacobs@buckeyeaz.gov
Web: www.buckeyeaz.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”City of Eloy” open=”no”]

Britt Allen
1137 W. Houser Road
Eloy, AZ 85131
Email: ballen@ci.eloy.az.us
Web: http://eloyaz.org[/toggle]

[toggle title=”City of Flagstaff, Environmental Compliance” open=”no”]

Noah Eisenman
928-213-2151
Email: neisenman@flagstaffaz.gov
Web: http://www.flagstaff.az.gov/index.aspx?NID=907[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Casa Grande Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Tiffany Asbury
520-421-8625 x4742
Email: Tasbury@ci.casa-grande.az.us
Web: http://casagrandeaz.gov/dept/clerk/boards/clean [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Environmental Concerns Org” open=”no”]

Gina D’Abella
520-568-9428
Email: 1earth@cox.net
Web: http://chamberorganizer.com/maricopachamber/mem_1earth [/toggle]

[toggle title=”ESSTEEM” open=”no”]

Lyndy Hunt
480-727-1510
Email: essteeminaz@gmail.com
[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Friends of Santa Cruz River” open=”no”]

Blue Evening Star
520-403.2823
Email: blueeveningstar@globalcommunitycommunicationsalliance.org
Web: friendsofsantacruzriver.org [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Gila Watershed Partnership of AZ” open=”no”]

Jan Holder
520-419-0374
Email: gilawatershed@gmail.com
Web: http://gilawatershedpartnership.com/home [/toggle]

[toggle title=”GlassKing Recovery & Recycling, Inc.” open=”no”]

Blake King
928-925-8587
Email: glassking.recycle@gmail.com
Web: glasskingrnr.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Globe Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Fernando Shipley
928-425-7656
Email: fernando.shipley.lj4g@statefarm.com
Web: http://www.globeaz.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”City of Goodyear” open=”no”]

Evelyn Howell
623-882-7807, 623-882-7756
Email: Evelyn.Howell@goodyearaz.gov
Web: goodyearaz.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Hickman’s Family Farms” open=”no”]

Veronica Garcia
623-300-4818
Email: vmgarcia@hickmanseggs.com 
Web: hickmanseggs.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Holbrook Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Michael O’Dell
928-241-0293
Email: mwodell@gmail.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Apache Lands Beautiful” open=”no”]

Christy Sangster Begay
928.475.2326
Email: christymsangster@yahoo.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Havasu Beautiful” open=”no”]

Ellen Albert
928.680.1211
Web: lhcaz.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Kayenta Beautiful” open=”no”]

Chris Burnside
Email: cburnside@kayentownship-nsn.gov
Web: http://kayentatownship-nsn.gov/Home/[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Phoenix Beautiful” open=”no”]

Tom Waldeck, Executive Director
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Tel: 602.262.4820
Email: tom@keepphxbeautiful.org
Web: keepphxbeautiful.org[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Prescott Beautiful” open=”no”]

Tiffany Gillo
928-777-1126
Email: Tiffany.Gillo@prescott-az.gov [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Scottsdale Beautiful” open=”no”]

John Day, Board Director
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480.264.2570
Email: john.day@thomsonreuters.com
Web: http://keepscottsdalebeautiful.org/[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Keep Sedona Beautiful” open=”no”]

Joanne Kendrick
928-282-4938
Email: ksb@KeepSedonaBeautiful.org
Web: http://keepsedonabeautiful.org[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Kingman Clean Commission” open=”no”]

Eddie Tapia
928-692-3102
Email: etapia@cityofkingman.gov
Web: www.cityofkingman.gov  [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Lake Mead Nat’l Park Service” open=”no”]

Nancy Bernard
702-293-8714
Email: nancy_bernard@nps.gov
Web: http://www.nps.gov/lake/supportyourpark/volunteer.htm[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Maricopa Co. Dept. of Trans. – Adopt a Highway” open=”no”]

Alva Tovar
602-506-4068
Email: aah@mail.maricopa.gov
Web: http://www.mcdot.maricopa.gov/adopt/home.htm [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Mohave County ERACE” open=”no”]

Todd Davison
928-715-0480
Email: todd.davison@mohavecounty.us
Web: https://www.facebook.com/mohavecountyerace/[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Nahata Dzill Environmental Services” open=”no”]

Helen Benally
928-688-2456
Email: hbenall@onhir.gov
Web: http://nahatadziil.navajochapters.org/ [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Natural Restorations” open=”no”]

Nicole Corey
480.628.3903
Email: contact@naturalrestorations.org
Web: naturalrestorations.org [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Oak Creek Watershed Council” open=”no”]

Barry Adams
623-551-8804
Email: barry@oakcreekwatershed.org
Web: http://www.oakcreekwatershed.org  [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Origin Mining Company” open=”no”]

Mapuana Urquijo
928.565.2226
Email: murquijo@originmine.com
[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Pinetop-Lakeside Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Andy Romance
928-368-8885
Email: aromance@ci.pinetop-lakeside.az.us  [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Pinal County” open=”no”]

Joe Pyritz
520-866-6226
Email: Joe.Pyritz@pinalcountyaz.gov
Web: http://pinalcountyaz.gov/Pages/Home.aspx [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Pitch-In For Gila Bend” open=”no”]

Diane Dempsey
928-683-6503
Email: ddempsey@gilabendaz.org [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Sedona Recycles, Inc.” open=”no”]

Jill McCutcheon
928-204-1185
Email: srecycles@esedona.net [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Sky Harbor Airport” open=”no”]

Jerry Haws
602-273-2014
Email: Jerry.Haws@phoenix.gov  [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Snowflake Beautification Commission” open=”no”]

Helen Benally
928-688-2456
Email: hbenall@onhir.gov
Web: http://nahatadziil.navajochapters.org/ [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Southeastern Arizona Clean and Beautiful” open=”no”]

James (Jay) Rasco
928-235-1861
Email: jyrasco1936@gmail.com
Web:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/440072419372189/?fref=ts[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Thunderbeard Outdoor Restoration Organization” open=”no”]

Richard Cobban
480.518.2535
Email: contact@thunderbeard.org
Web: thunderbeard.org/[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Town of Queen Creek, Solid Waste” open=”no”]

Ramona Simpson
Janet Kawczynski
480-358-3907
Email: ramona.simpson@queencreek.org
Web: http://www.queencreek.org/departments/trash-recycling/recycling/annual-recycling-events  [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Tucson Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Joan Lionetti, Executive Director
Tucson, AZ 85726
Tel: 520-791-3109
Web: http://www.tucsoncleanandbeautiful.org/
Email: tcb@tucsonaz.gov[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Williams Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Gioia Goodrum
928-635-0273 x202
Email: ggoodrum@williamschamber.com
Web: http://www.williamschamber.org/Chamber-Committees-Work-Program.70.0.html   [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Williams Chamber / Grand Canyon Railway” open=”no”]

Morgan O’Connor
928-773-1976 x1017
Email: moconnor@xanterra.com [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Winslow Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Dale Patton
928-289-1412
Email: dale.patton@ci.winslow.az.us [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Young Nonprofit Professionals Network” open=”no”]

Carrie Robbins
205-531-1425
Email: robbins.m.carrie@gmail.com[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Yuma Clean & Beautiful” open=”no”]

Joel Olea
928-373-4633
Email: joel.olea@yumaaz.gov
Web: http://www.ci.yuma.az.us/6194.htm [/toggle]

[/accordian]

 

[title size=”2″ content_align=”left” style_type=”double solid” sep_color=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” class=”” id=””]Become An Affiliate Now[/title]

Fill Out Our New Affiliate Form

Please include your organization’s information, and upload a color logo (.jpg or .png is preferred at least 300 px wide).
[contact-form-7 id=”833″ title=”Affiliate”]